Board of Directors

The elected members of the 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

Name Role
Litharitza St-Jean Chair
Faith Murray Vice Chair
Lynn Ruel Secretary
Adam Lamoureux Treasurer
Sindy Fernando Registrar
Vanessa Gallant Assistant Registrar
Melanie Grant Assistant Registrar
Stephanie Bousquet Teacher
Emily Kelly Fundraising Support
Walid Ayoub Member at Large

To contact us, please click here.

School Administration